Aoi Eir – Lament

May 31, 2012 at 11:31 am Leave a comment

Photobucket

Waw, It’s been a long time since I updated my site with lyric. Well, hello everyone, looks like once again I have the urge to post a new lyric in this site!

This is the first song from the Fate Tribute Album by Aoi Eir. I really liked the first song, Lament. It have the perfect pitch to brings the true voice of Aoi Eir. I liked it when she sang with highest pitch. It was awesome. And though I’m not really confidence, I also make a translation in the song, hoping it will make some people understand, or will become more confused.

Enjoy!

願いよ 時間を越えてこの手に蘇れ
奇跡信じて新たなる扉へ
何度だって進んでゆく 未来へ・・・

negai yo jikan wo koete kono te ni yomigaere
kiseki shinjite aratanaru tobira e
nandodatte susunde yuku mirai e…

[ I wish for time that pass by will return with this hand
Believing in miracle to open new door
For many times, continue towards that future… ]

降りしきる雨の中で独り丘に佇んで
儚く消える光 頬を濡らす雨の滴

furishikiru ame no naka de hitori oka ni tatazunde
hakanaku kieru hikari hoho merasu ame no shizuku

[ I stand alone at the hill inside the pouring rain
My cheek wet with the raindrip while this sensation erased by the light. ]

青く滲んだ世界を目の前にして
止まない向かい風強くなる
早足で飛ぶ雲の影追い越して
時代(とき)を駆けてゆく

aoku nijinda sekai wo me no mae ni shite
yamanai mukai kaze tsuyoku naru
hayaashi de tobu kumo no kage oikoshite
jidai (toki) wo kaketeyuku

[ The world filled by blue appears in front of me
The unstopable wind grew stronger
And the flying cloud quickly passes by
As the time continue to run. ]

終わらない螺旋を壊し光求め走り出す
奇跡信じて新たなる扉へ
祈りを握りながら進んでゆく

owaranai rasen wo kowashi hikari motome hashiridasu
kiseki shinjite aratanaru tobira e
inori wo nigirinagara susundeyuku

[ I crush the never end spiral and the light begins to escape
Believing in miracle to open new door
While griping my wish to move forwards ]

願いよ時間を越えて さあ、 この手に蘇れ
迷い斬り棄て切り拓く道の先
何度だって立ち向かう 未来へと・・・

negai yo jikan wo koete saa, kono te ni yomigaere
mayoi kirisute kirihiraku michi no saki
nandodatte tachimukau mirai e to…

[ I wish for time that pass, return with this hand!
Cut away my hesitation to cut open my next destination
For many times, fighting for that future… ]

翳した掌から零れて夕陽に溶けた
幼い夢の欠片 二度ととは戻れないと解ってた

kazashita tenohira kara koborete yuuhi ni toketa
osanai yume no kakera nidoto to ha modorenaito wakatteta

[ The thing that I hold in my hand melted and overflowed by the setting sun
I know that I was unable to return to that fragment of dream when I was young. ]

青く染まった記憶の中にある場所
どれほど遠きまできたのだろう
果てなく続く道を独り歩いて光捜した

aoku somatta kioku no naka ni aru basho
dorehodo tooku made kita no darou
hatenaku tsuduku michi wo hitori aruite hikari sagashita

[ Inside the memories of a place filled by color of blue
I wonder how far the place that I was right now
While continue to walk by myself in this continuous road, I’m searching for a light. ]

止まった時計の針を
巻き戻せるものならば
廻り続ける運命の歯車に
失われたものを刻み込んで

tomatta tokei no hari wo
maki modoseru mono naraba
mawari tsudukeru unmei no haguruma ni
ushinawaretamono wo kizamikonde

[ The needle of a clock that stopped
If it can be rewinded
To the gear of destiny that continuosly rotating
Will etch my lost possession. ]

嘆きも痛みも超えて手にしてきたこの誇りを
胸に擁いて辿り着く道の先
何度だって立ち向かう

nageki mo itami mo koete tenishite kita kono hokori wo
mune ni idaite tadoritsuku michi no saki
nandodatte tachimukau

[ Grief and pain that reached pass my pride in this hand
While holding all of it my chest, and continue to struggle toward my next destination
For many times, fighting for that future… ]

終わらない螺旋を壊し光求め走り出す
奇跡信じて新たなる扉へ
祈りを握りながら進んでゆく

owaranai rasen wo kowashi hikari motome hashiridasu
kiseki shinjite aratanaru tobira e
inori wo nigirinagara susundeyuku

[ I crush the never end spiral and the light begins to escape
Believing in miracle to open new door
While griping my wish to move forwards ]

願いよ時間を越えて さあ、 この手に蘇れ
迷い斬り棄て切り拓く道の先

negai yo jikan wo koete saa, kono te ni yomigaere
mayoi kirisute kirihiraku michi no saki

[ I wish for time that pass, return with this hand!
Cut away my hesitation to cut open my next destination. ]

何度だって立ち向かう
何度だって進んでゆく

nandodatte tachimukau
nandodatte susundeyuku

[ For many times, fighting
For many times, moving forward. ]

光、 輝く時
未来へと・・・

hikari, kagayaku toki
mirai e to…

[ Light, when it truly shining
Toward that future… ]

Facebook Twitter More...

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , .

Maeda Jun x Yanagi Nagi – Killer Song UR@N – Niji no Mukou no Horizon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,646 hits

Calendar

May 2012
F S S M T W T
« Dec   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

