Supercell(ryo) .feat Hatsune Miku – Sekiranun Graffiti

September 10, 2011 at 9:51 am Leave a comment

Hi hi, here’s the 2nd post for today.

It’s the opening of Project Diva Extend that will be released in November 10th 2011! This OP/ED single was made together by Supercell(ryo) and Dixie Flatline. Both of them made the lyric for the others, while the music composed by themself. So, this song was made by Dixie Flatline, but composed by Supercell. The ending song will be added later.

Oh, I also included the translation too🙂 Enjoy.

Photobucket

p.s. : Yes, the picture above was mine :3


にわか雨が通り過ぎてく ずぶぬれの僕らは立ち尽くして
夏の匂いが少しした ねえこのまま旅に出かけようよ
どこか遠く

niwaka ame ga torisugiteku zubunure no bokura ha tachitsukushite
natsu no nioi ga sukoshishita nee kono mama tabi ni dekakeyouyo
doko ka tooku

[ While dripping wet from standing in a sudden rain that pass through me.
Came the smell of summer, and I guess it’s the time to go to a journey, to somewhere far ]

どれくらい時が過ぎたって この思いを胸にしまって 僕らは生きてゆくんだ
愛とmusicそれだけでいいんだ 欲しいものは全てあるから 僕の中に

dorekurai toki ga sugitate kono omoi wo mune ni shimatte bokura ha ikiteyukunda
ai to music soredakede iinda hoshii mono ha subete arukara boku no naka ni

[ The feeling of how long time has been spent when I’m still alive is locked inside me.
I don’t care if Love and music is the one I have, I already have all of the things that I want, inside me. ]

海が近づく このまま泳げるかもね

umi ga chikaduku kono mama oyogerukamo ne

[ The sea came closer and looks like I can swim to it now ]

窓は全部開けちゃってさ 風に乗って気の向くまま行こう
調子外れの鼻歌も くだらないその冗談もそうね悪くない

mado ha zenbu hirakechattesa kaze ni notte ki no mukumama ikou
chousi hazure no hanauta mo kudaranai sono joudan mo soune warukunai

[ All of the window has been opened and let’s we ride the wind that came blowing.
Out of tune from someone’s humming is pointless, but such joke isn’t that bad actually. ]

この世界はいつか変わっても 夜を越えてここに戻って 僕らは確かめるんだ
おどけたように君が笑って 少し気取って僕が返した 過ぎゆく日を

kono sekai ha itsuka kawattemo yoru wo koete koko ni modotte bokura ha tashikamerunda
odoketayouni kimi ga waratte sukoshi kitotte boku ga kaeshita sugiyuku hi wo

[ I want to make sure that this world will sometimes changed, night will passed and we will be back to this place.
As days continue while you laugh as I make a jokes to you. ]

時計の針は回り続ける 君は何を信じていくの それはね

tokei no hari ha mawari tsudukeru kimi ha nani wo shinjiteiku no sore ha ne

[ The needle’s clock is spinning continuously.
What was the thing that you believe in? ]

どれくらい時が過ぎたって この思いを胸にしまって 僕らは生きていくんだ
愛とmusicそれだけでいいんだ 大事なものは全てあるのさ 最初から 君の中に

dorekurai toki ga sugitatte kono omoi wo mune ni shimatte bokura ha ikiteikunda
ai to music soredakede iinda daijina mono ha subete aru no sa saisho kara kimi no naka ni

[ The feeling of how long time has been spent when I’m still alive is locked inside me.
I don’t care if Love and music is the one I have, since the beginning, I already have all of the things that precious for me inside you. ]


Facebook Twitter More...

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Akiko Shikata – Utsusemi Dixie Flatline – Fallin` Fallin` Fallin`

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,590 hits

Calendar

September 2011
F S S M T W T
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

