Dixie Flatline – Fallin` Fallin` Fallin`

September 10, 2011 at 10:49 am Leave a comment

Killing Spree🙂

Here you go, the ending song of Project Diva Extend. Lyric by Supercell and composed by Dixie Flatline.

There’s some words that a little bit hard to decipher in this song, refrain me from translating itTranslation added. Also, when google-ing for OshaP, looks like it was a girls band? Dunno thou. Anyway, enjoy this good beat song🙂

 

Photobucket

まるで思い描いた理想みたいな君
それって何頭身?ずるくない?
ちょっぴり嫉妬しちゃうわ
雑誌に載ってたおしゃP達が
言うのよ
テーラードジャケット
モードっぽく
気負わない感じてキメて!

marude omoi egaita risou mitai na kimi
sorette nantoushin? zurukunai?
choppiri shittoshichauwa
zasshi ni notteta osha P-tachi ga
iu no yo
TAILORED JACKET
MODE ppoku
kiowanai kanjite kimete!

[ You just like imagining an ideal.
For how long? What a sly.
I’m a bit jealous.
The magazine that you hold with “OshaP” written on it.
with Tailored Jacket mode.
I decided that I don’t want to lose to it! ]

もっと ずっとそばにいて
今日も明日もずっと
今何してるか気になちゃって
何にも手につかないの
when fall,fallin’ I’m loveing you
一目ぼれしてしまったの
君のこともっと知るために
かわいくなりたくって

motto zutto soba ni ite
kyou mo ashita mo zutto
ima nanishiteruka kininachatte
nani ni mo te ni tsukanaino
when fall, fallin’ I’m Loveing you
hitomeboreshite shimatta no
kimi no koto motto shiru tame ni
kawaiku naritakutte

[ I want to more and always to be by your side,
today, and tomorrow, forever.
What are you doing now, I’m curious.
I never take anything from you,
when fall, fallin` I’m loveing you.
For a glance with you, I pay a highprice.
To know you a bit more,
I’ll become a bit lovely. ]

だけど君にはSTEADYな彼女
それっていつから?私には
チャンスはないのでしょか
私頑張るわ 負けたりしないから
空元気 ほんとはね
勝てるわけないこと知ってる

dakedo kimi ni ha STEADY na kanojo
sorette itsukara? watashi ni wa
CHANCE ha nai no deshouka
watashi ganbaruwa maketari shinaikara
karagenki honto ha ne
kateruwakenai koto shitteru

[ But you already have a steady girlfriends,
From when actually? For sure there’s
no chance for me, right?
But I will work hard for not losing
As I showing my true courage,
I know there’s no way I can win. ]

もっと ずっとそばにいて
叶わないならばいっそ
忘れてしまえば楽になる
何度思ったろう

motto zutto soba ni ite
kanawanai nara baisso
wasureteshimaeba raku ni naru
nando omottarou

[ I want to more and always to be by your side,
that can never be granted, right?
As I forgotten about it, I feel at ease.
How many times did I think about it lately. ]

棘がささって抜けないの
甘くて切ない恋模様
お砂糖と一緒に溶かしたら
消えてくれるかな

ibara sasatte nukenaino
amakute setsunai koimoyou
osatou to issho ni tokashitara
kietekureru kana

[ Sticking thorn that falls
gives sweet and painful love pattern.
If melted with a sugar,
I believe it will be gone. ]

もっと ずっとそばにいて
今日も明日もずっと
君は一人しかいないなんて
残酷すぎるわ
ああ神様にお願い
叶わないならばいっそ
あの人に出会う前の日に
戻してほしいのです

motto zutto soba ni ite
kyou mo ashita mo zutto
kimi ha hitori shikanai nante
zangokusugiruwa
aa kami-sama ni onegai
kanawanai nara baisso
ano hito ni deau mae no hi ni
modoshite hoshii no desu

[ I want to more and always to be by your side,
today, and tomorrow, forever.
Why you are the only one for me,
this is so cruel.
Aa, God please,
if this love can’t be granted,
I want to be back to the day
before I meet him. ]


Facebook Twitter More...

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , , .

Supercell(ryo) .feat Hatsune Miku – Sekiranun Graffiti Various Artist – Super Affection (Full)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,646 hits

Calendar

September 2011
F S S M T W T
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

