WHITE LIPS – Kamisama no Ringo

January 25, 2011 at 9:48 pm Leave a comment

Opening song for Eroge Donchan Gakyu by Light. Sung once again by White-Lips, one of my fave singer. This song was slow in the first beat, but when it reach the reffs, suddenly it changed. Taken from light vocal collection IV that being sold in C79 last winter.

 

Edit : Translation added

神さま 人を愛する気持ちは
どこから来るのでしょうか?
ひとつの出会いがこれほどまでに
この心を狂おしく変えるものでしょうか?

kamisama hito wo aisuru kimochi wa
doko kara kuru no deshouka?
hitotsu no deai ga korehodo made ni
kono kokoro wo kuruoshiku kaeru mono deshouka?

“Dear God, where is the feeling of loving someone comes from?
Can it change my heart become this crazy when just meets with someone so often?”

数秒前まであなたのことを
知らずに生きて過ごしてたこと
今ではとても信じられない

subyou mae made anata no koto wo
shirazu ni ikite sugoshiteta koto
ima de wa totemo shinjirarenai

“Just several seconds ago, I just noticed that you are exist in this world.
But after spending time together, I can’t believe my own feeling right now.”

I love you! I love you!
恋の果実は少し酸っぱくて甘いの
Hold me! Hold me!
口うつしなら確かめさせてあげる

I love you! I love you!
koi no kajitsu wa sukoshi suppakute amai no
Hold me! Hold me!
kuchi utsushinara tashikamesasete ageru

“I love you! I love you!
Someone said that the fruits of love taste a little bit sour, but sweet.
Hold me! Hold me!
I’ll check the taste with my own lips.”

どうして恋をするのかなんて
難しくてわからないけれど
誰かの言葉を借りて言うなら
それはそこにあなたへの想いがあるから

doushite koi wo suru no kanante
muzukashikute wakaranai keredo
dareka no kotoba wo karite iunara
sore wa soko ni anata e no omoi ga aru kara

“I wonder why people falling in love, it was hard, and no one know anything about it.
Tried to borrow other words about it, but that itself are what your feeling are about.”

ロマンティックなシチュエーションも 高価なアクセも
うわべだけなら意味は無いから
ただ側にいて

ROMANTIC na SITUATION mo koukan na ACCESS mo
uwabedake nara imi ha nai kara
tada soba ni ite

“A romantic situation, a high price access, that itself have no meaning.
I just wanted to be beside you.”

I love you! I love you!
たまにはGoingなトコも欲しいって思うの
Hold me! Hold me!
優しさだけじゃ感じないこともあるでしょう?

I love you! I love you!
tama ni ha Going na toko mo hoshiitte omou no
Hold me! Hold me!
yasashisa dakeja kanjinai koto mo aru deshou?

“I lobe you! I love you!
Sometimes, I really wanted to go to some place.
Hold me! Hold me!
There’s a thing that you won’t feel if you just being kind to me, you know?”

例えば薄荷だったら ちょっと切ない涙の味
bitterなchocolateだったら 背伸びをしたい瞬間

tatoeba hakka dattara chotto setsunai namida no aji
bitter na chocolate dattara senobi wo shitai shunkan

“If it’s taste mint, its the feeling of painful tears’s taste.
If it’s taste a bitter chocolate, I want to reach your lips in that moment.”

I love you! I love you!
恋の果実は少し酸っぱくて甘いの
Hold me! Hold me!
口うつしなら確かめさせてあげる

I love you! I love you!
koi no kajitsu wa sukoshi suppakute amai no
Hold me! Hold me!
kuchi utsushinara tashikamesasete ageru

“I love you! I love you!
Someone said that the fruits of love taste a little bit sour, but sweet.
Hold me! Hold me!
I’ll check the taste with my own lips.”

ね? ほらね 甘いでしょう?

ne? hora ne amai deshou?

“It feels sweet, right?”

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , , .

nao – Pastel Chime Continue Tomatsu Haruka – Monochrome ~ version de l’apprivoiser ~

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,638 hits

Calendar

January 2011
F S S M T W T
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

