Rita – Apoptosis

August 27, 2010 at 6:45 am 1 comment

Track 8 of the Rita batch of blueberry&yogurt new album, “Meaning”. First released in Comic Market 78. Now available in stores. Come with a bonus dvd contains many things. Buy it people. xD
This is the opening song of “bengara chouhaku butsuki [紅殻町博物誌]“. Enjoy
NB: if you wonder where’s track 7, it’s been posted before, by the title of dorchadas.

apoptosis

歪に ユガンデイル
(It went down the drain.)
猥らに トケダシテル
(I can’t take it any more.)
硝子の欠片 握り
(It went down the drain.)
深く 夢の淵へと
(I can’t take it any more.)

ibitsu ni YUGANDE IRU
(It went down the drain.)
midara ni TOKE DASHITERU
(I can’t take it any more.)
garasu no kakera nigiri
(It went down the drain.)
fukaku yume no fuchi he to
(I can’t take it any more.)

「嘘吐き・・・」
この世は皆綺麗な顔で
「本当」のふりをした 赤鴇色

[usotsuki]
kono yo ha minna kirei na kao de
[hontou] no furi wo shita aka tokiiro

「嘘吐き・・・」
まがい物の 貴方の愛に
なす術もないままに
惹かれ 身を委ねて

[usotsuki…]
magaimono no anata no ai ni
nasu jutsu nai mama ni
hikare mi wo yudanete

砕けて ユレウゴイテ
(It looks down on me.)
卑しく 皮肉めいて
(I can’t take it any more.)
開けた 重い扉
(It looks down on me.)
此方を 覗き込んで
(I can’t take it any more.)

kudakete YUREUGOITE
(It looks down on me.)
iyashiku hiniku meite
(I can’t take it any more.)
aketa omoi tobira
(It looks down on me.)
kochira wo nozokikonde
(I can’t take it any more.)

「嘘吐き・・・」
その唇綺麗な言葉並べ立て
ひらひらと薄ら笑う

[usotsuki…]
sono kuchibiru kirei na kotoba narabetate
hirahira to usura warau

「嘘吐き・・・」
まがい物の 貴方の愛に
滅び逝く細胞は
悦び 戯れる

[usotsuki…]
magaimono no anata no ai ni
horobi yuku saibou ha
yorokobi tawamureru

歪に ユガンデイル
まことに かくあれかし

ibitsu ni YUGANDE IRU
makoto ni kaku are kashi

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Rita – Haru hana no iro Rita – Baby*Blue

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Rita – Apoptosis | Otome Gaming Diary  |  February 28, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    […] It took me a while, but I ended up really liking the song. Now if only the CD it’s on is easier to buy online… You can find the lyric to this song at Blacksaber’s blog. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,646 hits

Calendar

August 2010
F S S M T W T
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

