Kuchiki Touko (Aji Sanma) – Tooku Naru

August 14, 2009 at 10:15 am 2 comments

Opening song for mini soundtrack Kara no Shoujo – Ruri no Yume. Sung by main heroine in the Eroge Kara no Shoujo, Kuchiki Touko. And Aji Sanma was Touko’s seiyuu. From the first time I played Kara no Shoujo, I love Touko’s voice! When she talks, laugh, and moans.. uhhh so unbearable!! xD

Touko-channnn!!!!!!! I love u!!!!!!

ねえ 何時の頃の私に ねえ 問いかけてみれば良い?
目に映ってたものから 手に残してたものとか

nee nanji no koro no watashi ni nee toikakete mireba ii?
me ni utsutteta mono kara te ni nokoshiteta mono to ka

[ Hey, at what time you should asking me? For example, about things that reflected in my eyes, or things that I leave behind? ]

すぐ明日の行き先さえ 迷って
いつか立ち止まる

sugu ashita no ikisaki sae mayotte
itsuka tachi tomaru

[ As soon as I’ve lost in my destination for tomorrow, I halt. ]

どれだけ遠くまで振り返って
それだけ遠くなる私なら
今 何があれば もう 迷わないのだろう

doredake tooku made furikaette
soredake tooku naru watashi nara
ima nani ga areba mou mayowanai no darou

[ To see how far I’ve gone, I turn around, because I’ve already so far away. Now, no matter what happen, I won’t be lost again. ]

ねえ 逃げたり隠れたりって ねえ 私はしてるのかな
ずっと踏み出せないのなら そっと 時に消したくなる

nee nigetari kakuretaritte nee watashi ha shiteru no kana
zutto fumidasenai no nara sotto toki ni keshitaku naru

[ Hey, did I run and hiding myself? If I just going ahead, did the time will gone? ]

砕け散った私の破片
拾ってでもまだ 足りなくて

kudakechitta watashi no hahen
hirotte demo mada tarinakute

[ I pick up my smashed fragment, but it’s still not enough. ]

誰かの優しさや温もりで
形を変えていったその先に
私の心は もう見えなくなるのかな

dareka no yasashi ya nukumori de
katachi wo kaeteitta sono saki ni
watashi no kokoro ha mou mienaku naru no kana

[ Someone gives me kindness and warmness, but their shape has change. I think my heart cannot see it once again. ]

どれだけ遠くまで振り返って
それだけ遠くなる私なら
今 何があれば もう 迷わないのだろう

doredake tooku made furikaette
soredake tooku naru watashi nara
ima naniga areba mou mayowanai no darou

[ To see how far I’ve gone, I turn around, because I’ve already so far away. Now, no matter what happen, I won’t be lost again. ]

ただ続いていく道をずっと
歩いていくための力だけ
今 それがあれば もう 迷わないのだろう

tada tsuduite iku michi wo zutto
aruite iku tame no chikara dake
ima sorega areba mou mayowanai no darou

[ I’m just continue going on this road forever, in order to gain a strength for walk. Now, if I have that kind of strength, I won’t be lost again. ]

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , , .

Misato Aki – Made in Wonder Kuchiki Touko (Aji Sanma) – Aoi Tori

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thunderboltz  |  August 14, 2011 at 11:16 am

    Thanks now i can listen to it and understand it😀

    Reply
    • 2. blacksaber  |  August 15, 2011 at 12:16 pm

      Glad you like it😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,590 hits

Calendar

August 2009
F S S M T W T
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

