marble – violet

August 11, 2009 at 8:13 pm 2 comments

OP song for anime Umi Monogatari, sung by marble. My friend, Shizuru requested this, so I thought give it a shot. It was quite easy to romaji-ed, but it was hard to translate this D:

Well, I tried my best at translating this, I hope it turns out quite good. Enjoy, Shizuru. xD

君といれば 君といたら
心が安らぐ
君もそうで 君も今
安らげるって 言ってくれたらいいのに

kimi to ireba kimi to itara
kokoro ga yasuragu
kimi mo sou de kimi mo ima
yasuragerutte itte kuretara ii no ni

[ If you are here, beside me, my heart feel at ease. You too, right now, should have told me that you feel at ease. ]

そのまま 時間さえも
忘れそうなぐらい 自然だから

sono mama jikan sae mo
wasuresouna gurai shizen dakara

[ Just like this.. on purpose forgetting that we are wasting time, it’s our nature after all. ]

指先から 零れ落ちる violetよ
小さな夢 描いてゆこう 二人で
ささやかな 言葉が嬉しい 染まってく空

yubisaki kara kobore ochiru violet yo
chiisana yume egaite yukou futari de
sasayakana kotoba ga ureshii somatteku sora

[ From the tip of my finger, drops an overflowing violet. We draw and go to our small dream, while whispering some word of happiness that dye the sky. ]

泣き足で いじわるで
わがままだけれど
君が笑う 君と今
側にいる 心がふわり 軽いの

naki ashi de ijiwaru de
wagamama dakeredo
kimi ga warau kimi to ima
soba ni iru kokoro ga fuwari karui no

[ My foot crying from all of that bullying. Even though it’s so selfish of me, but you are now here beside me, laughing, and made my heart feels so light. ]

溶けてく 短い日々
忘れそうなぐらい自然で

toketeku mijikai hibi
wasuresouna gurai shizen de

[ Days gone too short, as if melting away. On purposely tried to forget, it’s just our nature. ]

遠い夜は 零れ落ちる violetよ
グラスに落ちて 涙の粒 光る
一人でも 君がここ(心)にいるよ 染まってく空

tooi yoru ha kobore ochiru violet yo
GLASS ni ochite namida no tsubu hikaru
hitori demo kimi ga koko (kokoro) ni iru yo somatteku sora

[ From a long night, drops an overflowing violet. My grain tears shining when dropped to glass, and even though I’m alone, as long as your heart is here, the sky will be dyed. ]

指先から 零れ落ちる violetよ
小さな夢 描いてゆこう 二人で
ささやかな 言葉が嬉しい 染まってく空

yubisaki kara kobore ochiru violet yo
chiisana yume egaite yukou futari de
sasayakana kotoba ga ureshii somatteku sora

[ From the tip of my finger, drops an overflowing violet. We draw and go to our small dream, while whispering some word of happiness that dye the sky. ]

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , .

supercell(ryo) feat nagi(gazelle) – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari MARIA – Kanashimi Rensa

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shizuru  |  August 12, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    thank you so much<3

    Reply
    • 2. blacksaber  |  August 12, 2009 at 7:04 pm

      I’m glad you like it😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,646 hits

Calendar

August 2009
F S S M T W T
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

