HIMEKA – Asu he no Kizuna

May 26, 2009 at 10:09 pm 3 comments

HIMEKA’s debut song for opening in anime Senjou no Valkyria! Maan, this song was superb! Awesomely great. Please support her by buying her CD. Order now!

And… I put my own translation (well, the 1st part was taken from the anime xD but also edited because some parts was wrong – Thanks Ayako-subs!) Dunno if my trans good or not, I like someone to comment xD.

Anyway, enjoy!

輝く星たち 永延を照らしてよ
不確かな世界 その全て許すように

kagayaku hoshitachi eien wo terashiteyo
futashikana sekai sono subete yurusuyouni

[ May the twinkling stars shine upon us for eternity, as if they forgive this world of uncertainty ]

いくつ願いを紡いだら 叶う日が来る?

ikutsu negai wo tsumuidara kanau hi ga kuru?

[ How many wishes should one weave before they come true? ]

届け遥か空へ 明日へのキズナ
手のひらに芽生えた揺るがぬ光は
私の希望の証と信じている I’ll pray forever

todoke haruka sora he asu he no kizuna
tenohira ni mebaeta yuruganu hikari ha
watashi no kibou no akashi to shinjiteiru I’ll pray forever

[ I’ll pray forever that the unwavering light that sprouted from the palm of my hand connects the bond to the tomorrow of an endless sky. I believe it’s a proof of my wish. ]

数かな三日月 温もりで満たしてよ
ひび割れた誓い 痛みさえ包むように

kazukana mikaduki nukumori de mitashiteyo
hibiwareta chikai itami sae tsutsumu youni

[ The number of a full moon filled us with warm and wrap even the pain of a cracked oath ]

風にこぼれたあの夢に 巡り合えるだろう?

kaze ni koboreta ano yume ni meguri aeru darou?

[ When the wind which split our dream will come across us? ]

届け夜を越えて 明日へのキズナ
刹那さの向こうで目覚める強さが
私を導く印と抱きしめてる Found my destiny

todoke yoru wo koete asu he no kizuna
setsunasa no mukou de mezameru tsuyosa ga
watashi wo michibiku shirushi to dakishimeteru Found my destiny

[ The bond to tomorrow which echoes in the night and the strength that wakes in the moment beyond, lead me to found the sign of destiny that I’ll hold dear ]

想い深く灯せ 明日への絆キズナ
明けて行く彼方で産まれた輝き
私を導く印と抱きしめてる Found my destiny

omoi fukaku tomose asu he no kizuna
akete yuku kanata de umareta kagayaki
watashi wo michibiku shirushi to dakishimeteru Found my destiny

[ The bond to the tomorrow that give birth to lights in the dawns lighten our deep memories that lead me to found the sign of destiny that I’ll hold dear ]

届け遥か空へ 明日へのキズナ
手のひらに芽生えた揺るがぬ光は
私の希望の証と信じている I’ll pray forever
抱きしめてる Found my destiny

todoke haruka sora he asu he no kizuna
tenohira ni mebae ta yuruganu hikari ha
watashi no kibou no akashi to shinjiteiru I’ll pray forever
dakishimeteru Found my destiny

[ I’ll pray forever that the unwavering light which sprouted from the palm of my hand connects the bond to the tomorrow of an endless sky. I believe it’s a proof of my wish. And I’ll surely hold the destiny that I found. ]

Entry filed under: Lyric. Tags: , , , , , .

Stephanie – Friends Sachi Tainaka – Kimi to no Ashita

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mda000  |  May 26, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    surprisingly fast translation from grandpa…
    thanks grandpa… twinkling…

    Reply
  • 2. uninstall|melt  |  May 26, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    thanks *kiss b_s in cheek*

    Reply
  • 3. blacksaber  |  May 26, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    lol, please don’t poke me with that twinkling again xD

    glad to help, my dear children.. =_=
    *cough cough

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Yow, everyone!!

This site was dedicated for the lyric from songs that I like. Or you can request what you want, though I don't know if I can xD

Share this on :


Facebook Twitter More...

If you want to share the lyric, just open the lyric and click this :)

Blog Stats

  • 77,590 hits

Calendar

May 2009
F S S M T W T
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds

Mahou Tsukai no Yoru daaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

Hyper→Highspeed→Genius

